رووتس - المستقبل يبدأ هنا

التيار الخفيف

يمكن لـ ROOT القيام بإنشاء بنية تحتية جديدة بالإضافة إلى إدارة أنظمة البنية التحتية الحالية ، ويمكننا القيام بالتخطيط والتصميم والتحليل والتنفيذ وتوفير حل البنية التحتية الأذكى لربط كل جزء من مؤسستك بأقل تكلفة ممكنة.

البنية التحتية والشبكات

نشط

cisco ata with router

غير نشط

حلول لاسلكية

مراكز البيانات

التخزين

Time Attendence

تم تطوير أنظمة مراقبة حضور الموظفين من أجل تحديد ساعات دخول وخروج الموظفين بالتحديد من / إلى مكان العمل وحساب الراتب الشهري وفقًا لأوقات الدخول والخروج تلقائيًا.

أنظمة الصوت

سنساعدك في العثور على الموضع المناسب لمكبرات الصوت الخاصة بك ، وتشغيل الصوت في كل غرفة / مكتب دون عيب ، وتشغيل أصوات مختلفة في كل مكان دون إزعاج ، والتحكم في الموسيقى الخاصة بك كما لم يحدث من قبل.

أنظمة الهاتف

اجعل إدارة عملك أسهل وتتبع الاجتماعات المهمة والعملاء. مع الميزات التي تشمل البريد الصوتي ومعرف المتصل وإعادة توجيه المكالمات تلقائيًا ، بتكلفة أقل أو بدون تكلفة تقريبًا وجاهز دائمًا للتوسع مع نمو عملك.

انظمة انتركوم

يمكنك عرض والتواصل والتحكم في الوصول إلى عملك أو المبنى دون تحريك إصبع القدم ، يمكن أن يتكامل الاتصال الداخلي لدينا بسهولة مع أنظمة التحكم في الوصول الخاصة بنا حتى تتمكن من رفض أو منح حق الوصول إلى الأفراد.

تصفح منتجات التيار الخفيف

arArabic

Roots - Future begins here

Light Current

ROOTs can do the creation of new infrastructures as well as the management of existing infrastructure systems, we can do the planning, design, analysis, implementation and providing the smartest infrastructure solution to connect every part of yourorganization at lowest possible cost.

INFRASTRUCTURE & NETWORKS

Active

cisco ata with router

Passive

wireless solutions

Data Centers

Storage

Time Attendence

Personnel attendance control systems are developed  in order to determine the entry and exit hours of the employees to / from the workplace and calculate the monthly salary  according to these  entrance and exit times automatically.

Sound Systems

we will help you find the right placement for your speakers, Play the same sound in every room/office flawlessly, play different sounds in every space without disturbing or interfering, control your music like never before.

Telephone Systems

Make it easier to manage your business and keep track of important meetings and clients. With features that include voicemail, caller ID and automatic call forwarding, at lower or almost no cost and always ready to expand as your business grows.

Intercom Systems

View, communicate and control access to your business or building without moving a toe, our intercom can easily integrate with our access control systems so you can deny or give access to individuals.

Check out our light Current Products

en_USEnglish